Executive Staff & Team Leaders

Home/About/Executive Staff & Team Leaders
Executive Staff & Team Leaders2019-03-21T12:28:03-04:00

Key members of the Executive Education Academy Charter School administration contribute their extensive backgrounds in alternative education, charter school operations, law enforcement and business operations to the day-to- day hands-on operation of EEACS. The School and its staff embody a truly unique dedication to the rescue, redirection and inspiration of today’s students who will become the family, business and community leaders of tomorrow. View the staff directory here.

Executive Staff

Robert Lysek
Robert LysekChief Executive Officer
Stephen Flavell, M. Ed
Stephen Flavell, M. EdChief Operations Officer
Tiffany O'Brien
Tiffany O'BrienChief Academic Officer
Tamara Klas
Tamara KlasChief School Director, Elementary School
Clifford Harmon IV
Clifford Harmon IVChief School Director, Middle School
Robert Ubele
Robert UbeleChief School Director, High School
Bruce Johnson
Bruce JohnsonChief Business Officer
Michael Ricciutti
Michael RicciuttiChief of Student Services

Team Leaders

Rebecca Ripka
Rebecca RipkaTeam 1 Leader (K - 2nd Grade)
Thomas Bell
Thomas BellTeam 2 Leader (3rd & 4th Grade)
Robert Burcin
Robert BurcinTeam 3 Leader (5th & 6th Grade)
Larry Ford
Larry FordTeam 4 Leader (7th & 8th Grade)
Stephan Wiltshire
Stephan WiltshireTeam 5 Leader (9th & 10th Grade)
Andrew Waldron
Andrew WaldronTeam 6 Leader (11th & 12th Grade)