Staff Directory

Staff Directory2020-12-22T09:45:57-05:00
Name Position/Title Email Address
Abi-Daher, Selma Chief Financial Officer sabidaher@ee-schools.org
Acevedo, Fabian Attendance and Truancy Coordinator (K-12th Grades) faceavedo@ee-schools.org
Agosto, Christine Paraprofessional cagosto@ee-schools.org
Alpha, Terry Registered Nurse talpha@ee-schools.org
Anderson, Toomey Athletics Manager tanderson@ee-schools.org
Andrews, Leslie Paraprofessional landrews@ee-schools.org
Andrews, Shannon Teacher (3rd Grade) sandrews@ee-schools.org
Arnold, Hanna Teacher (2nd Grade) harnold@ee-schools.org
Baker, Richard Community Coach (High School) rbaker@ee-schools.org
Barbosa, Raymond Building Substitute rbarbosa@ee-schools.org
Bartholomew, Leah Teacher (Kindergarten) lbartholomew@ee-schools.org
Bartholomew, Thomas Teacher (4th Grade) tbartholomew@ee-schools.org
Becker, Heidi Director of Curriculum, Instruction (High School) hbecker@ee-schools.org
Becker, Shane Teacher (3rd Grade) sbecker@ee-schools.org
Behmlander, Kyle Health/PE Teacher (High School) kbehmlander@ee-schools.org
Bell, Thomas Team Leader (3rd & 4th Grades) tbell@ee-schools.org
Bennett, Tracy Special Education Paraprofessional – Part Time tbennett@ee-schools.org
Berry, Clair Data/Pims Coordinator cberry@ee-schools.org
Bingham, Juliann Secondary Special Education Teacher jbingham@ee-schools.org
Bjorkman, Kim Food/Data Analyst kbjorkman@ee-schools.org
Black, Brandon Community Coach (Elementary) bblack@ee-schools.org
Blum, Karen ESL Teacher (Elementary) kblum@ee-schools.org
Bottiglieri, Nicole Reading Specialist – Elementary School nbottiglieri@ee-schools.org
Brescia, Amanda English & Social Studies Teacher (5th Grade) abrescia@ee-schools.org
Burcin, Robert Team Leader (5th & 6th Grades) rburcin@ee-schools.org
Cappuccino, Katie Teacher (9th Grade Science) kcappuccino@ee-schools.org
Carreras, Melissa Community Coach mcarreras@ee-schools.org
Case, Heather Teacher (8th Grade Math) hcase@ee-schools.org
Caseino, Chris Teacher (6th Grade Math/Science) ccaseino@ee-schools.org
Cespedes, Carmen Secondary Spanish Teacher (High School) ccespedes@ee-schools.org
Collazo, Lisandra Teacher (10th Grade Science) lcollazo@ee-schools.org
Colon, Joseph Building/Facility Specialist jcolon@ee-schools.org
Constant, Allison Secondary Math Teacher (High School) aconstant@ee-schools.org
Costa, Brittani Math / Science Teacher (High School) bcosta@ee-schools.org
DeOleo, Ana Community Coach (3rd & 4th Grades) adeoleo@ee-schools.org
Diaz, Nicholas Teacher (4th Grade) ndiaz@ee-schools.org
Douglas, Rebekah Administrative Assistant rdouglas@ee-schools.org
Dum, Marcy ESL Teacher (Middle School) mdum@ee-schools.org
Edge, Andrea Art Teacher (Middle School) aedge@ee-schools.org
Emershaw, Jared Special Education Teacher (Middle School) jemershaw@ee-schools.org
Evans, Janelle Paraprofessional jevans@ee-schools.org
Evans, Sarah Director of Special Education sevans@ee-schools.org
Farrel-Stohr, Regina Registered Nurse rstohr@ee-schools.org
Feichtel, Bernadette Special Education Teacher bfeichtel@ee-schools.org
Feldman, Andrew School Counselor afeldman@ee-schools.org
Flavell, Stephen COO sflavell@ee-schools.org
Ford, Christopher Team Leader (7th & 8th Grades) lford@ee-schools.org
Formica, Heather Teacher (3rd Grade) hformica@ee-schools.org
Fox, Alyssa Secondary ELA Teacher (9th Grade) afox@ee-schools.org
 Frantin, Sara Art (Kindergarten – 4th Grade) sfrantin@ee-schools.org 
Frisch, Abigail Math Specialist afrisch@ee-schools.org
Fulcher, Robert, E Chief Staff Officer bfulcher@ee-schools.org
Garcia, Juan Teacher (6th Grade Science) jgarcia@ee-schools.org
Garguilo, Kaylee Special Education (Kindergarten – 2nd Grade) kgarguilo@ee-schools.org
Garvin, Jonathan Secondary Business Teacher (High School) jgarvin@ee-schools.org
George, Bethany Teacher (Kindergarten) bdewalt@ee-schools.org
George, Jamal Student Services Manager jgeorge@ee-schools.org
Goudy, Anastasia Physics Teacher (High School) agoudy@ee-schools.org
Hargrove, Daniel Instructional Technology Specialist dhargrove@ee-schools.org
Harmon, Clifford, IV Chief School Director (Secondary School) charmon@ee-schools.org
Hoch, Stacey Teacher (2nd Grade) shoch@ee-schools.org
Holva, Kristen School Psychologist kholva@ee-schools.org
Horvath, Nicole Teacher (2nd Grade) nhorvath@ee-schools.org
Hudak, Kaleigh Stem Teacher(Elementary) khudak@ee-schools.org
Hutzayluk, Stephanie Director of Curriculum & Instruction (Middle School) shutzayluk@ee-schools.org
Hyland, Veronica Media Librarian vhyland@ee-schools.org
Ingram, Jayme Health/PE Teacher (Elementary) jingram@ee-schools.org
Janiga, Kimberly Teacher (1st Grade) kjaniga@ee-schools.org
Johnson, Amy Teacher (1st Grade) ajohnson@ee-schools.org
Johnson, Kevin Secondary Math Teacher (10th Grade) kjohnson@ee-schools.org
Klas, Tamara Chief School Director (Elementary) tklas@ee-schools.org
Kline, Aimee Teacher (5th Grade) Akline@ee-schools.org
Klump, Lindsey Teacher (1st Grade) lklump@ee-schools.org
Lear, Jason Online Teacher & Gifted Support jlear@ee-schools.org
Lear, Kathryn Teacher (2nd Grade) klear@ee-schools.org
Leon, Danielle Art Teacher (9th-10th Grades) dleon@ee-schools.org
Lessel, Andrew Teacher (1st Grade) Alessel@ee-schools.org
Lewis, Mark English Teacher (7th Grade) mlewis@ee-schools.org
Lu, Sheng Mandarin Teacher (Elementary) slu@ee-schools.org
Lysek, Caroline Administrative Assistant clysek@ee-schools.org 
Lysek, Robert CEO blysek@ee-schools.org 
Macalintal, Kathlyn Math Teacher (7th Grade) kmacalintal@ee-schools.org
Mahalak, Tarra Teacher (6th Grade ELA/SS) tmahalak@ee-schools.org
Marchini, Christine Special Education Teacher (High School) cmarchini@ee-schools.org 
Martinez, Karla Spanish Teacher kmartinez@ee-schools.org 
Matyus, George Business (5th – 8th Grades) mmatyus@ee-schools.org 
Matz, Ainsley Building Substitute amatz@ee-schools.org 
Mayberry, Megan Art Teacher  (11th & 12th Grades) mmayberry@ee-schools.org 
McCluskey, Leanna Social Studies Teacher (High School) lmccluskey@ee-schools.org
McCormick, Sean Buisness Teacher (11th Grade) smccormick@ee-schools.org
Meixell, Kristen Teacher (1st Grade) kmeixell@ee-schools.org 
Miller, Angela ELA Teacher (Middle School) amiller@ee-schools.org 
Miller, Stephen Computer Teacher  (Elementary) smiller@ee-schools.org 
Mirto, Wendy ELA Teacher (High School) wmirto@ee-schools.org 
Mula, Shera Contracted- I/T Administration smula@ee-schools.org
Nappa, Robert Teacher (9th Grade Math) rnappa@ee-schools.org
O’Brien, Tiffany Chief Academic Officer tobrien@ee-schools.org 
Orr, Alexander Secondary Business Teacher (High School) aorr@ee-schools.org
Ortiz, Mary Administrative Assistant mortiz@ee-schools.org 
Oswald, Aubree Teacher (5th-6th Grade Spec ED) aoswald@ee-schools.org
Parrish, Kyle M. Teacher (8th Grade) kmparrish@ee-schools.org 
Paulik, Ashley Teacher (2nd Grade) apaulik@ee-schools.org 
Pena, Jane Administrative Assistant jpena@ee-schools.org 
Pena, Roberto School Facility Manager rpena@ee-schools.org 
Perlman, Lauren Teacher (Kindergarten) dperlman@ee-schools.org 
Peters, Sheri Secondary Science Teacher (11th grade) speters@ee-schools.org 
Pressman, Brittany Teacher (2nd Grade) bpressman@ee-schools.org 
Prodes, Taylor Secondary History Teacher (10th Grade) tprodes@ee-schools.org 
Quinn, Melissa Teacher (6th Grade) mquinn@ee-schools.org 
Quintana, Lizette Special Education Teacher lquintana@ee-schools.org 
Reiss, Keith Community Coach (Middle School) kreiss@ee-schools.org
Resto, Hector English Second Language (Elementary School) Hresto@ee-schools.org
Ricciutti, Michael Chief of Student Services mricciutti@ee-schools.org 
Richiez, Alexandra Teacher (4th grade) arichiez@ee-schools.org 
Ringholm, Jennifer ESL Teacher  (High School) jringholm@ee-schools.org 
Ripka, Rebecca Team Leader (Kindergarten – 2nd Grade) rripka@ee-schools.org 
Riquelmy, Natalie ELA  (11th & 12 Grade) Nriquelmy@ee-schools.org
Ritter, Mary Teacher (7th Grade) mritter@ee-schools.org 
Rivera, Amy Media Librarian arivera@ee-schools.org 
Rivera, Stephen Career Advisor (High School) srivera@ee-schools.org 
Scaringi, Kurt Building Substitute kscaringi@ee-schools.org 
Schneider, Shane Community Coach (High School) sschneider@ee-schools.org 
Schray, Jenna Registered Nurse jschray@ee-schools.org
Selby, Anthony Paraprofessional – Special Education aselby@ee-schools.org
Semler, Stephanie Teacher (3rd Grade) ssemler@ee-schools.org 
Shior, Rachel Science Teacher (8th Grade) rshior@ee-schools.org 
Shoemaker, Trisha School Counselor (Middle School) tshoemaker@ee-schools.org
Smith, Jami Special Education Teacher (Middle School) jamismith@ee-schools.org
Smith, Justin History Teacher (High School) jsmith@ee-schools.org 
Smith, Katie Secondary Math Teacher (High School) ksmith@ee-schools.org 
Sos, Susan Executive Assistant Ssos@ee-schools.org
Soto, Seville ELA (High School) Ssoto@ee-schools.org
Sproat, Maria Special Education Teacher (High School) Msproat@ee-schools.org
Strunk, Marisa ELA, Social Studies (5th Grade) mstrunk@ee-schools.org 
Szafranski, David School Safety and Security Coordinator Dszafranski@ee-schools.org
Talib, Terrance Community Coach (5th-6th Grade) ttalib@ee-schools.org
Thomas, Heather Teacher (6th Grade) hthomas@ee-schools.org
Trad, Natasha Teacher (2nd Grade) ntrad@ee-schools.org 
Tuosto, John Admissions Coordinator jtuosto@ee-schools.org 
Tuosto, Lori Paraprofessional ltuosto@ee-schools.org 
Ventura, Kathya Teacher (9th-10th Grade Spanish) kventura@ee-schools.org
Volz-Wagstaff, LeDonne Special Education Teacher (High School) lwagstaff@ee-schools.org
Wagner, Mark Athletics Director mwagner@ee-schools.org
Waldron, Andrew Team Leader (11th & 12th Grades) awaldron@ee-schools.org 
Wallbillich, Diana Teacher (3rd Grade) dwallbillich@ee-schools.org 
Warner, John Social Studies Teacher (7th Grade) jwarner@ee-schools.org 
Watts, Michael Community Engagement Coordinator mwatts@ee-schools.org 
Weber, Jonathan Speech and Language Pathologist jweber@ee-schools.org
Weiss, Shana Career Advisor sweiss@ee-schools.org 
Weller, Blair Assistant Facility Manager blweller@ee-schools.org 
Weller, Bryan Facility Manager brweller@ee-schools.org 
Wendel, Jennifer Secondary English Teacher (11th Grade) jwendel@ee-schools.org 
Wiltshire, Stephan Team Leader (9th & 10th Grades) swiltshire@ee-schools.org
Yeakel, Kiersten Director of Curriculum & Instruction (Elementary School) kyeakel@ee-schools.org 
Zander, Colin Health/PE  Teacher (Middle School) czander@ee-schools.org